Elementor #8703


Penghu Archipelago is located in the Taiwan Strait and is the only island county in Taiwan.

 It consists of 90 islands and covers an area of 126.864 square kilometers. 

It was measured by the Japanese government in the 5th year of Taisho during the Japanese occupation period.


發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *